Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MAMÓN. We'd love to have your feedback!

Foothill Ranch Towne Centre

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to MAMÓN and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aquinion90 3 months ago

Choice of 1 protein and 2 sides

We love Mamon. We've been coming here for years and everything we've had has always been delicious. I especially like getting their tri-tip with sides of fries and sweet potatoes. The sweet potatoes are amazing. We've also had breakfast here and it was also amazing

Kevin 4 months ago

There's an Egg Involved

I recently dined at Mamon, and it was an exceptional experience. The menu at Mamon offers a variety of mouthwatering sandwiches, and my personal favorite is the "There's an Egg Involved" priced at $12.75. The "There's an Egg Involved" sandwich is a delightful combination of flavors and textures. It features roasted tri-tip, roasted tomatoes, onions, and cilantro, all brought together with serrano pepper mayo. What sets this sandwich apart is the perfectly fried egg that crowns the whole creation. It's served on Francese bread, which adds a lovely crunch to each bite. The interplay between the tender tri-tip, the creamy egg yolk, and the zesty mayo is simply exquisite. Mamon's menu also offers a wide range of other enticing options, including vegan and seasonal choices. The "Just The Tip" and "Chancho en Cama" sandwiches are worth mentioning, as they showcase unique ingredients and flavor combinations that are equally satisfying. The ambiance at Mamon is cozy, and the staff is friendly and attentive, making it a great place for a casual meal or a quick bite. Whether you're a regular or a first-time visitor, Mamon's menu has something to offer for every palate. I highly recommend trying the "There's an Egg Involved" sandwich -- it's a culinary delight that will leave you craving more.

Scott 4 months ago

Just The Tip

This sandwich is exploding with flavor and will certainly fill you up. Wash it down with their tasty beers on tap. (Impressive small selection.)

Mike 4 months ago

There's an Egg Involved

My wife and I love this place! The food hits the spot. We love the "there's an egg involved sandwich" - sometimes we turn it into a spinach wrap. 5 stars!

Ricchashton1 4 months ago

Upstream

WOW! Best sandwich EVER!

Katie 4 months ago

The Basic Bit@h

We love this place! Always great service, clean location and the food is delicious! Love that the owner's Mom made the fresh cookies one day, too! Just a great local place we love to support!

Gaylynn 4 months ago

Just The Tip

Just the tip is my fave! Evangelo, is the best!

Angela 4 months ago

Gracias, Pavo (Seasonal)

Just love this sandwich, tons of flavor. I do wish you offered sweet potato fries. Have tried many items on the menu and never disappointed. Gracias, Pavo is my go to favorite!!!

Chris 4 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Man!! This sandwich is everything! Add some bacon, avocado and their house made green sauce and you will be in heaven!!

Erik 7 months ago

Philly Me Up

Went here for the first time for lunch today. A real hidden gem in Foothill Ranch that I wish I visited sooner. Sandwich was excellent, and service was quick. Fresh bread and a great dipping sauce. I was just in Philly and this brought back memories. I can tell the kitchen knows what they are doing! I will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA